Un modo semplice per creare un oggetto carino

a nice little life

Who doesn’t want to add a little love to the fridge?  For me, my fridge is a constant companion, not because I’m always digging in it looking for calories but because I spend way too much time in the kitchen – and no matter where I am in said kitchen, the fridge is um, right next to me like a shadow.  So it’s important that the fridge be dressed well.  Or at least be a source of humor.

Enter paper scraps, words cut out from magazines, some cardboard, a little Mod Podge and some magnets.  This month we’re using all kinds of scraps to liven up that cold food holder!

Using Mod Podge, I adhered random words and phrases cut out from magazines onto bits of scrapbook paper to make them more colorful.  Then I glued them onto cardboard and cut them out with a scissors.  Which, if you want to…

View original post 209 altre parole

Lascia un commento

